Sid’s granddaughter

Who would have thought Millenna would comment more about Sid Seid?

Sid Seid Mosquito VI from 418 Squadron

Thank you! You know more about him than I do! He passed away when my father was 8 years old. . . I’m from Palau! You should tell some of your friends and come visit; it’s a great place! Anyways, I’m writing a report on him so if you have anymore info on him will you please share?

Thanks !

I was sure she would comment more on her grandfather.

Course 63 No. 2 S.F.T.S. Uplands

One thought on “Sid’s granddaughter

Leave a Reply

