Windsor Mills 2011

Sometimes you meet someone and it leads you to unchartered waters…

I have been waiting for the right moment to start this blog about the British Commonwealth Air Training Plan.

In 2011 I went on a field trip with a friend, Marcel Bergeron… He acted as a guide.

I had known about the old St-François-Xavier airport since 2010 when I met Marcel for the first time. Marcel flew there in 1945!

I had to go!

Little did I know then that I would make contact with Cam Harrod in 2012 and start sharing what I have found about Windsor Mills.

Not that I have found that much.

But you have to start somewhere don’t you.

All clear!

Contact!

Click here…

Leave a Reply

